Project Vision Certified Contractors


PROJECT VISION CERTIFIED CONTRACTORS

Listed companies are being provided as a convenience to Cemstone's customers. Cemstone is not responsible for the acts, obligations or liabilities of these companies or services of any listed companies.

For more information call 651-688-9292 or 1-800-CEMSTONE.

Advanced Concrete Construction Lino Lakes, MN 651-784-2450
B & C Concrete Roberts, WI 715-760-0438
SM Boen Construction Inc Cedar, MN 612-741-2004 www.smboenconstruction.com
Kevin Breyer Concrete, Inc. Mahtomedi, MN 651-770-9073
Bulach Custom Rock Inver Grove Heights, MN 651-455-3384 www.bulachcustomrock.com
Concrete Arts Inc Hudson, WI 715-386-8750 www.concretearts.com
Concrete Etc Inc Anoka, MN 763-441-3226 www.concreteetc.com
Concrete Science Services Corcoran, MN 763-420-4073 www.concretescience.net
Cornerstone Custom Construction Ham Lake, MN 763-754-3939 www.cornerstoneccinc.com
Dean Masonry & Concrete McGregor, MN 218-426-4592 www.deanmasonryandconcrete.com
Distinctive Concrete & Masonry Edina, MN 612-328-0807 www.mikehageconcrete.com
DPM Inc Robbinsdale, MN 763-535-4844
Drews Industries Inc Montrose, MN 763-675-5020 www.drewsindustries.com
Evenson Concrete Systems Inc Madison Lake, MN 507-243-3660 www.evensonconcrete.com
Gresser Companies Eagan, MN 651-454-5976 www.gresserco.com
Greystone Masonry LLC Ham Lake, MN 763-413-9633 www.greystonemasonry.com
Halverson Concrete Construction Inc River Falls, MN 715-425-7692 www.halversonconcrete.com
Innovative Concrete Inc Savage, MN 952-707-9951 www.innovativeconcreteinc.com
Joseph Construction Company Saint Paul, MN 651-774-9417 www.concretedrivewayco.com
Killian Masonry & Concrete Inc Watertown, MN 952-955-2756 www.killianmasonry.com
L'Allier Concrete Hugo, MN 651-426-0377 www.lallierconcrete.com
Legacy Concrete   641-590-0610  
Lehmicke Construction Company Hugo, MN 651-351-7440 www.lehmickeconstruction.com
Lipinski Concrete Inc Buffalo, MN 612-682-2217 www.lipinskiconcrete.com
Manor Concrete Construction Inc Saint Michael, MN 763-497-5420 www.manorconcrete.com
JC Miller & Sons Cement Company Minneapolis, MN 612-729-5560 www.jcmillercement.com
Oscarson Masonry LLC Waconia, MN 952-442-4537 www.oscarsonmasonry.com
A Pietig Concrete & Brick Bloomington, MN 952-835-0393 www.apietigconcrete.com
Prestige Construction Inc Lake Elmo, MN 651-430-1020
Prestige Surfaces Stacy, MN 651-895-5060 www.prestigesurfaces.net
Len Skluzacek Construction Inc Northfield, MN 507-663-0337 www.lscmn.com
Specktacular Companies, Inc. Elko, MN 952-461-5255  
Stockness Construction Inc Hugo, MN 651-484-1286 www.stockness.com
30 - 30 Concrete Young America, MN 952-467-6428 www.3030concrete.com
Unlimited Concrete Concepts LLC Oak Grove, MN 763-228-8612 www.unlimitedconcreteconcepts.com
Van Haren Construction Faribault, MN 507-332-6892 www.vanharenconstruction.com